They Shall Not Die

Drama - Original

Royale Theatre

Data not verified
  • First Preview:
  • Opening Date: February 21, 1934
  • Closing Date: April 14, 1934
  • Previews: 0
  • Performances: 62

Playwright: John Wexley

Opening Night Cast

Carroll Ashburn Mr. Lawrence
St. Clair Bayfield Att'y General Cheney
Irene Bevans Ensemble
Alfred Brown Purcell
Teddy Browne Mrs. Parsons
Georgia Burke Mrs. Wood
Orrin Burke Ensemble
See Full Opening Night Cast

Opening Night Production Credits

  John Wexley Writer
  Philip Moeller Staging
  Lee Simonson Scenic Design
  The Theatre Guild Producer
See Full Opening Night Production credits
See More
You are submitting a comment about: The page you are currently on: They Shall Not Die on Broadway - Information, Cast, Crew, Synopsis and Photos - Playbill Vault
The website in general
What are you writing about?
Who are you?
Explain your reason for writing to us