The Millionairess

Comedy - Original

President Theatre

Data not verified
  • First Preview:
  • Opening Date: April 6, 1949
  • Closing Date: April 17, 1949
  • Previews: 0
  • Performances: 13

Playwright: George Bernard Shaw

Opening Night Cast

John Moore Sagamore
Margrit Wyler Epifania
Myron Rubin Alastair
Elly Hyman Patricia
Woodrow Parfrey Adrian
Claude Traverse Doctor
Robert Gibbons Man
Leoa Harlow Woman
See Full Opening Night Cast

Opening Night Production Credits

George Bernard  Shaw George Bernard Shaw Writer
  Benno D. Frank Director
  Julian Casey Scenic Design
  Norman Leigh Lighting Design
  Edwin Piscator Director of the New School
  Dramatic Workshop of the New School at the President Theatre Presenter
See Full Opening Night Production credits
You are submitting a comment about: The page you are currently on: The Millionairess on Broadway - Information, Cast, Crew, Synopsis and Photos - Playbill Vault
The website in general
What are you writing about?
Who are you?
Explain your reason for writing to us